Resources

Product/ Service / Company

Purpose / Description of Products

Website

     
Color Efex Pro The Photographer’s Choice for Photographic Filters. www.Niksoftware.com
Silver Efex Pro The world’s leading black and white imaging software. www.Niksoftware.com
Snapseed Easily enhance your photos, add amazing effects, and share them with the world. www.Niksoftware.com
Nik Software add-ins Great line of filters www.Niksoftware.com
Photomatix HDR Software www.hdrsoft.com
Adobe Lightroom Cataloging and editing program www.adobe.com/Lightroom4
     
     
National Association of Photoshop Professionals (NAPP) Tons of on-line tutorials on Lightroom and Photoshop, videos, webcasts, etc. www.photoshopuser.com/
Kelby Live One day live training sessions on Photoshop, Lightroom, etc. http://kelbytraining.com/live/
John Paul Caponigro Workshops, DVDs http://www.johnpaulcaponigro.com/
FredMiranda.com Review, articles, forum http://www.fredmiranda.com/
RetouchPro Photoshop solutions http://retouchpro.com/tutorials/?
     
     
Adorama   www.adorama.com
Costco Photo prints, canvas. www.costco.com
Vistaprint   www.vistaprint.com
White House Custom Color prints, mounting, Metalic paper www.whcc.com
Bayphoto Prints, metal Prints, Metalic paper www.bayphoto.com
Adorama Prints, Metalic paper www.adorama.com
Simplycanvas Canvas prints, prints www.simplycanvas.com
fotoflot Photos mounted on acrylic www.fotoflot.com
Zenfolio on-line gallery www.zenfolio.com
Photo Books   www.blurb.com
Snapfish Prints www.snapfish.com
Kaleidoscope Framing Framing (in Midway) www.kaleidoscope.com
     
     
Mister Art Art supplies www.misterart.com
B&H Photo Camera and video equipment www.bhphotovideo.com
Foam Board Source Foam board www.foamboardsource.com
Clear Envelopes   www.clearenvelopes.com
Redimat Mat board www.redimat.com
Adorama Equipment www.adorama.com
Wacom Graphics Tablets www.wacom.com
Redimat Precut mat and clear bags www.redimat.com
Clearbags Precut mat and clear bags www.clearbags.com
Westfall Framing Simple frames www.westfallframing.com
     
     
Maggie Taylor A bit strange and beautiful. www.maggietayor.com
Jerry Uelsmann A bit strange and beautiful. www.uelsman.com
Carolyn Quann Hawaiian Collage work www.carolynquan.com
     
     
Facebook:  (DAG)  DAG on Facebook www.facebook.com/digitalartistsguild
WordPress:  Digital Artists Guild  DAG Website on WordPress https://digitalartistsguild.wordpress.com/
Lemoyne  LeMoyne Center for the Visual Arts http://lemoyne.org/
Gadsden Art Center  Gadsden Arts Center www.gadsdenarts.com
FSU Museum of Fine Arts  Artists’ Leaguae www.mofa.fsu.edu
Ed Babcock  Edward Babcock’s Webpage www.edwardbabcock.com
Ed Babcock Zenfolio http://edwardbabcock.zenfolio.com/
Sara Chang for updates on Sara’s artwork http://sarachang.blogspot.com
Sara Chang   http://www.zazzle.com/jadecypress
Sara Chang Swamp Buddha http://www.sumie.embarqspace.com
Carole Robertson   http://robertsonartgallery.com/

 

Advertisements